Type Date Day Time Level Dist Leader Cue# GPSLink
MTB 2007-10-30 Tuesday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 10.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2007-09-16 Sunday 12:00:00 AM B_MTB 15.0 ray  
MTB 2007-10-10 Wednesday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 10.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2007-10-16 Tuesday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 12.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2007-10-23 Tuesday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 12.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2007-11-13 Tuesday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 10.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2007-12-19 Wednesday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 14.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2007-12-20 Thursday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 14.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2007-12-24 Monday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 10.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2008-01-27 Sunday Night 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 8.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2008-02-17 Sunday Night 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 10.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2008-08-07 Thursday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 15.0 Dan Sabella  
Road 2008-08-16 Saturday 12:00:00 AM Super_B_16+   Jack  
MTB-R 2008-09-01 Monday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 30.0 Dan Sabella  
MTB 2008-12-20 Saturday 12:00:00 AM A_MTB 14.0 Dan Sabella  
Records 1 to 15 of 6,395
Go to page: